Home > Team

Teams

Partners
Our People
Affiliates
Divakar Vijayasarathy

Divakar Vijayasarathy

CEO

divakar@dvsca.com

UAE

Read More
Dr. Nabeel Ahmed

Dr. Nabeel Ahmed

REGIONAL DIRECTOR

nabeel@dvsca.com

UAE & Singapore

Read More
Najeeb Baig S U

Najeeb Baig S U

SENIOR PARTNER

najeeb@aatmacapital.com

India

Read More
Sundara Rajan TK

Sundara Rajan TK

SENIOR PARTNER

sundar@dvsca.com

India

Read More
Kavitha Divakar

Kavitha Divakar

SENIOR PARTNER – EXPONENTIAL GROWTH SOLUTIONS

kavitha@dvsca.com

India

Read More
Guru Prasad E

Guru Prasad E

DIRECTOR- CREDIT & STRUCTURING

guru@dvsca.com

India

Read More
Meenakshi Jayaraman

Meenakshi Jayaraman

PARTNER – CORPORATE LAW & SECRETARIAL PRACTICE

meenakshi@dvsca.com

India

Read More
Vignesh N

Vignesh N

PARTNER

vignesh@dvsca.com

India

Read More
Nasser Ahmed

Nasser Ahmed

Partner

nasser@aatmacapital.com

UAE & India

Read More

Get in Touch with Us